"We just placed another order. My wife likes the caramels best, and my favorite is your toffee! Please keep up the great work." E.S. Miami, FL
"Your toffee is a quintessential food experience–when I eat it, everything else in the world just disappears." J.B.M., Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest
Nuts: We use nuts in some of our goodies; therefore, any of our products may contain traces of nuts even when nuts are not an intended ingredient.
Dairy: Due to the limited demand for 100% dairy-free chocolate, all suppliers of the raw materials for organic chocolate use equipment that is shared with dairy. While the machines are meticulously cleaned between runs, there is a minute chance that the chocolate may contain a microscopic trace of dairy even though dairy is not an intended ingredient.
Soy: Some of our items with chocolate contain soy lecithin. See ingredients.
Gluten: All of our baked goods are made with organic oat flour, which may be milled in the same facility as wheat flour. Thus, there may be traces of wheat or gluten even though it is not an intended ingredient.