(vegan) organic oat flour*, organic cane juice, organic hi-oleic sunflower oil, organic dairy-free* fair trade† 65% chocolate chips (organic ground cocoa beans, organic sugar, organic cocoa powder, organic cocoa butter, organic vanilla), organic brown rice syrup, organic tapioca flour, non-aluminum baking powder, baking soda, sea salt, pure organic peppermint.
"Oh My Gawd. I'm in Mint Chocolate Chip Heaven, where the whole world is vegan, and I'm sitting in a breezy field consuming a whole pile of cookies... one after the other.... and not gaining a pound. Definitely a favorite! THANK YOU!!!" T.R. Madison, WI
"I absolutely LOVE Allison's Gourmet cookies which I recently received as a birthday gift from my sister. I have been vegan for a few months now and these are by far the best vegan cookies I have had. I didn't feel so bad on my birthday while everyone else was eating cake. I am definitely looking forward to next year, when hopefully I will be sent another box of these delicious treats. While all the flavors were good, my favorite were the peanut butter cookies. I microwaved them a few seconds and I could've sworn they came straight out of someone's oven. Thanks for making such as quality product!!!" A. R. B., Belleville, MI
Fair Trade assures fair prices and fair working conditions for farmers.
Nuts: We use nuts in some of our goodies; therefore, any of our products may contain traces of nuts even when nuts are not an intended ingredient.
Dairy: Due to the limited demand for 100% dairy-free chocolate, all suppliers of the raw materials for organic chocolate use equipment that is shared with dairy. While the machines are meticulously cleaned between runs, there is a minute chance that the chocolate may contain a microscopic trace of dairy even though dairy is not an intended ingredient.
Soy: Some of our items with chocolate contain soy lecithin. See ingredients.
Gluten: All of our baked goods are made with organic oat flour, which may be milled in the same facility as wheat flour. Thus, there may be traces of wheat or gluten even though it is not an intended ingredient.